Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Kind bride Viktoriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94929
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: February 07, 1992
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Many people who know me can say with confidence that I am very kind, responsible, caring and romantic. I love meeting sunrises and seeing off sunsets. I love nature and sincerely enjoy the environment when I get outside the stone jungle. I consider myself an honest, positive and purposeful girl. Sometimes it seems to me that I am too ambitious, but is it not so bad nowadays? I would be interested to know your opinion too.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook, experiment in the kitchen. And I also have an interesting hobby, I collect underwear. I love communication and enjoy the good company of even one person. I have good music taste. I prefer to listen to it with someone, for example friends or soulmate. I am cheerful, I love adventures.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, gentle and caring man. Height, weight and age do not matter, the main thing is that the person was good. One who will bring a smile to my face, and who will smile back at me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Scorpions - Humanity
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and can listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Sherlock Holmes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love alll seasons.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Actors of the studio Marvel
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, fitness, snooker.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer blue ones).
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, jeans, skirts, T-shirts
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk near the river.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live near the sea with a loving husband and two children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To add even more positive.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My graduation.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit the Czech Republic, and in Prague I want to see the cathedrals with my own eyes.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have one.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Mila Kunis
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My suspiciousness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My passport, wallet, phone, pen and notebook.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents. They always support me.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The taste and color of all the markers are different).
  • What is your life motto?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was a child, I got lost in the market, and was very scared. But my parents quickly found me and bought a big chocolate bar. I still remember the taste of that chocolate bar:)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Positive thinking
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising