Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Vera from Moscow (Russia), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Vera

  • ID 93674
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth September 09, 1997
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession State and Municipal Administrator
  • Education Higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
People say that I am very kind. I hope they are right. I have a lot of friends, because I really like to be in the center of attention. I am an individual. I am my own person, a person who makes mistakes, laughs, cries, hurts, smiles and loves. Day by day, hour by hour I take a new step in my life, a step towards another, into the world full of knowledge. Knowledge is all around me, waiting for me to learn new things and process new information that will teach me through life.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is horse riding! Horse riding is a great outdoor hobby and activity. It is a very enjoyable sport. It is great when the weather is fine, because you can mount a horse or a pony and go to the track where you can ride for a long time. I just love horses and horse riding, it is a great way to get out in the fresh air and forget about everything for a while.
Looking For Men Type
My man has to appreciate and of course love what I do. He has to understand my job, and by His grace, God will strengthen us with His wisdom and support that we could go through together what we should. Our love will conquer all.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Horse riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk in the forest.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising