Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Kind bride Tat'yana from Lvov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96507
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: July 8, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist of the Arabic language / project manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable girl. I like to communicate with people on different topics. I am kind and cheerful person. In my free time, I like to go to the theater very much. Some evenings I can stay at home and read a book in a cozy atmosphere. I love animals. I have a dog. I joined this dating site to meet my soulmate, and I believe that it will happen soon.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. It occupies an important position in my life. I work out in the gym to keep myself in good shape, feel good and be healthy. I also really like evening walks. I really like to travel. I like to look at the architecture of other cities. I love art in any form, and I also like to listen to music. I don't have a favorite genre. I like different music.
Looking For Men Type
Love is a broad term that does not have such categories as: age, place, nationality, weight, height, and the like. Love has no boundaries, and it is really a wonderful feeling.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring, when the temperature is quite comfortable, and everything is beginning to bloom.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I really like dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk, go to the theater, and also read in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, Spain, the USA, Japan, Germany.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood. I can spend the evening at home reading a book, or I can go for a walk.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city, but sometimes I want to be in a quiet, peaceful place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising