CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Kind bride Tat'yana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 90174
  • Alter 25
  • Geburtsdatum Januar 11, 1994
  • Wuchs 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Gewicht 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Black
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Occasionally
  • Beruf Psychologist
  • Ausbildung Higher
  • Englische Sprache Anfangsniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 23 - 55 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am very kind, joyful and sociable girl.I am full of positivity and optimism.I would say that I am very romantic girl and I am never afraid to express my feelings.I hate lies and I always try to behave with people the way I want them to behave with me. I am open minded, I have a strong life position, I always set goals and do all possible steps to achieve them.My friends say that I am a little stubborn sometimes, but I don't consider it to be a bad quality.I love this life and appreciate every minute and opportunity it gives to me.I think that nothing should be postponed for later, we should live now and we should live our life to the fullest.
Hobbys und Interesse
Talking about my interests I must say that I cannot imagine my life without sport.It plays an important role in my life, cause sport means movement, and movement for me it is life. My another passion is photographing.It helps me to express my creativity, it makes me more observant, I notice some meaningful things that surround me each day and make my life happier.
Männertype suchend
Frankly speaking it is hard for me to talk about some ideal.The main things for me in a man are responsibility, loyalty, generosity.I want him to be my best and only inspiration in this life.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Comedies
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Fitness
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Black
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Taking photographes, going to the gym, reading, watching movies
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    To be an actress
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    Lovely wife, happy mother and successful photographer
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    Egypt, Greece
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    USA, Czech Republic
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    No
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Ukrainian
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    No
  • Welche Ihre Charaktereigenschaft würden Sie gern verändern (oder keine)?
    I am stubborn sometimes
  • Welche 5 Sachen nehmen Sie immer mit?
    Phone, lipstick, bag, mirror and smile
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Lasagna
  • Eine Sache, die Sie nie absagen würden.
    Phone
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No
  • Wo würden Sie gern leben: in der hektischen Stadt oder in einem stillen Platz (wie ein Dorf)?
    Quiet place
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung