Candy Brides
Kind bride Svetlana from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Svetlana

  • ID 92268
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth May 29, 1980
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Vinnitsa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2011, Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Software developer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am reliable,responsible and faithful. You will feel loved and understood and I will support your great ideas and inspire you for the best. I would love to be a part of those ideas and to always help you to develop them into a reality. I am a very fun loving and open-minded lady. I can be serious when the situation demands that but I really enjoy a fun loving atmosphere where everyone is content and happy.
Hobbies and interests
Music, Art,reading, IT technologies, gardening, home decore I love to go for long walks in the local park. I enjoy reading, not just novels or detective stories but also about psychology and other positive and interesting books. I like to meditate and I really love to draw. Perhaps you might let me sketch you some time
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a soul mate to share our lives and create a family which will be the unit of love and happiness.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shape of my heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, dark blue , green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling, drawing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My status
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Spending time with my kids
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine, the Carpathians
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't judge a book by its cover
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Taking family pictures
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It depends on my mood
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?