Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Romana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Romana

  • ID 92374
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth April 05, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Talking about myself I may say that I am very kind, open-hearted lady. I am very responsible, I hate when people don't keep their word. I am sociable, I like meeting new people, communicating, discovering something new. I am a future doctor, so I think I am intelligent...ahah. I hope you would tell me your opinion about this trait of mine. I am sincere and open-minded, my face always shows my feelings and I cannot lie. I am loving and devoted, and I like when I feel that I do something other people need, I am a giver. Romanticism is the biggest side of my soul.
Hobbies and interests
Active way of life is my motto. I like life, and I have a lot of positive energy. I play tennis professionaly, I am fond of skiing, swimming, I regularly go to the gym. I like riding a bike. I like to help others and I take part in different charity events. Frankly speaking I have so many interests that I even don't know how to put it in a few sentences. I really hope that you won't stop just on reading a few words about me here, I hope you would like to know and discover all that interests)
Looking For Men Type
I often dreamt about an ideal man, and he was always different. Sometimes brunette, sometimes blonde. But with time I realized that it does not matter and I should dream about feeling we will share, life we will enjoy together. I need a man who will become my other half, my soul mate. I hope we will understand each other and respect, and never lie to each other. And of course I hope I will be able to make him happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Electro
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, skiing, riding a bike
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, skiing, fitness, riding a bike
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sport, traveling.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family. I will become a skilfull doctor and be able to help other people.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Spain, Poland, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too stubborn sometimes.
  • What is your life motto?
    Actions speak louder than words.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna, salmon
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising