Candy Brides

Regina

Online
Kind bride Regina from Moscow (Russia), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95137
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: February 07, 1997
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Businesswoman
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind of a purposeful, sociable, responsible, self-confident, strong-willed woman. I am a very cheerful, sincere and caring woman. I love creating relaxed and light atmosphere around me. With me you will never feel stressed. I am a loving and family oriented woman. Also one of my positive sides is that I can feel people and I know how to listen to you and what I should do to calm you down. I am very feminine and open minded. If you are interested to know more about me, write me back and I will tell you all my secrets.
Hobbies and interests
People usually see me as calm and steady, but all my friends know that I can be very funny. I like to spend my free time with interesting people. I love everything that surrounds me to be clean and in order. I am very accurate with my life. If I start to do something, I will do everything until I see results. I put my soul into small everyday things. I love sports. I like swimming, jogging in the morning.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a kind and sincere man, who is ready to open his heart to me and accept me. He should be responsible, lead a healthy lifestyle, respect and support me in all my beginnings. With my beloved, I would like to forget about at least some of my problems and just enjoy life together. Because life is not as long as it seemed when I was younger, so let's not wait for our time, I will make our relationship develop in real life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising