CandyBrides
MENÜ

Natal'ya

Online
Kind bride Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 85751
  • Alter: 47
  • Geburtsdatum: Februar 20, 1973
  • Wuchs: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Gewicht: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Haarfarbe: Blonde
  • Augenfarbe: Aqua
  • Land: Ukraine
  • Stadt: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand: Verwittwet
  • Kinder: 2 (das Madchen-1997, das Madchen-2007)
  • Rauchen: No
  • Alkohol: Occasionally
  • Beruf: History Teacher. Manager
  • Occupation Real estate agent
  • Ausbildung: 2 University degrees
  • Englische Sprache: Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen: kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner: 40 - 60 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
It is hard to describe yourself in a few words but I am kind, loving, optimistic, sociable and easy-going, feminine and intelligent. I have strong moral principles and family values. I don't like conflicts and I have a forgiving soul. I am always open to communication, learning something new as I am curious and open-minded person. I always appreciate good advice and I am able to listen to and to hear people. I am helpful and I am always ready to assist if someone needs it. I am responsible and punctual. I appreciate man's opinion. I am flexible and easy fit to life situations
Hobbys und Interesse
I get a lot positive and bright emotion from traveling and visiting new places, nature. I start my morning with a run. I like riding a bike or skating. I like sea and walks along a beach. Cooking it is also something that I enjoy. I like romantic candle light dinners with my beloved man. I love animals and I have a small cute dog.
Männertype suchend
Maybe my life-partner lives in another country. I am here because I want to give myself a chance to be happy to make someone special happy too. I am looking for a man who will accept me for who I am. I am looking for tender and trustworthy relationships full of love, mutual respect, trust, attention and care. Family life it is work at all levels. I want to be on the same wavelength with my life partner and to move in one and the same direction supporting each other in any life situation.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    I like spring and summer
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    My favorite actress is Scarlett Johansson and my favorite actor is Keanu Reeves
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    I like skating and biking, swimming and running
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes I like roses and flowers in general
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    I like rose roses
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Everything depends on occasion but I prefer classical style. I like classy dresses and feminine shoes
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    In 10 years I would like to have a big family get together for dinner. I want to see that all my family is happy and healthy
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    I like European cuisine
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • Mit welcher berühmten Peson würden Sie gern sprechen?
    I think I would like to talk to Dalai Lama
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    It depends but mostly I am active
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    Meeting with my passed away husband influenced my life the most.
  • Welche Erinnerung Ihrer Kindheit ist hervorragend?
    The brightest memory from my childhood is when I saw a rainbow after rain
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    If I meet a good man I am willing to relocate to be with him
Werbung
Werbung