Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Kind bride Mariya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 87974
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: May 13, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: manager, accountant & auditor
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: 2 University degrees
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
About me I can say that I am kind, understanding, enterprising, life-loving and sociable. I try to help those who need my help and I am into volunteering and charity work. I love people and every person is unique for me with his life story. I like to be in the public eye and socializing. I am flexible and I adjust to people and circumstances easily
Hobbies and interests
I don't like idle moments and I try to fill in up with activities and events. I like sport. I run in the morning, I do rowing and canoeing professionally, I go to gym. I like dancing and I take dancing classes. I like concerts, cinema, theater and music. I enjoy traveling starting from packing my suitcase. I have a lot of friends that I like to spend my time with.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious man but with a good sense of humor. He is caring, loving, reliable and I can count on him. I want to be sure that he will be by my side not only in good but in bad periods too. He is curious and interesting and there are always a lot of topics to talk with him. He is open-minded and modern. He wants to have a family and children. His lifestyle is healthy and he likes sport.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock and classical music
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like warm seasons
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like documentaries
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple, black, red and white colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like casual and classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I am always doing something: cooking, doing sport, dancing, meeting my friends and so on
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I am happily married and have 2 or 3 children
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit London and Rome
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in fortune and fate
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    If I could choose I would talk to Stephen Hawking
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active woman.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is boomerang
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking especially I prefer fruits and vegetables
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to another country
Advertising
Advertising