Candy Brides


Kind bride Lyubov' from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94848
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: October 3, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am always kind to people from the very first time I see them in my life. And of course I am kind inside my soul. For me it is also very important to feel that my soul is in harmony. It is a great feeling! I am not selfish and I always think about the people around me. I have a curious character. I am a very sociable, funny and active girl. I like to travel, read romantic literature. I like to attend art exhibitions.
Hobbies and interests
I like spending time with my friends, going in for sports, going to museums, cinema, visiting concerts, biking, cycling, modelling.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams needs to be polite, respectful, considerate, and attentive to a woman's needs. Faithfulness may be one of the most important characteristics when it comes to great men. I appreciate honest men. I am looking for a man who is mature, experienced and who knows how to treat a lady right. I am not looking for someone who will play games with me, because I am a very sincere and honest person. I love to collect happy moments of my life and share them with others.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cycling.
  • What sport do you do?
    Biking & cycling
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved wife.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To stop being lonely.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Chinese cuisines.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like night clubs.