Candy Brides


Kind bride Liliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 91710
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: April 2, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an energetic and life loving personality. I am not conflict person and I go on compromises . I enjoy life with all its ups and downs! I am very supportive person and very open and sincere with people. I am very kind and attentive to people around me and always ready to help. I am a very good mother. I am a caring and tender lady and I know how to care about my man. My great dream is to find him and create a family and I do not mind to have mutual child.
Hobbies and interests
I love animals. I like to open new places for myself. I like to help people. It is wonderful to spend time with my daughter!
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind man. I see him as a stable and supportive personality. I do not like jealousy in relationships. That is why it must be trust and respect. It is very important for both of us to be ourselves and not to pretend being someone other. Just fall in love in real us! I also see him as an intelligent person and I am dreaming to spend family evening together looking into each other eyes and enjoy amazing and interesting conversation!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its beauty
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try different ones
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with beloved person