Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Kristina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • Kristina

  • ID 86726
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth March 02, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager of hotel and tourism business
  • Education higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and open woman, I like when people around me can be happy. I give more than I can take, and it brings me pleasure. I am very romantic, tender and passionate girl. I like to try something new and interesting, it makes my life colorful. I like to plan my vacation. I do not like to sit in silence in the room, but if my soul demands it, I am able to afford to be and receive relaxation of the home in the quiet room.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports, this is my life. I like cycling, like snow and all winter sports. I like flowers, I have many in my room.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who must be open, kind, gentle and passionate. A man who loves life and can take from life everything better that we can take. A man for whom family is the most important thing in his life. Who understands that his career should not be discussed with his woman, it should all be in harmony. The main for me in relationship with the man is mutual understanding. I am looking for a smart, well-mannered and experienced in life man. I am looking for my life partner, with whom I will share all his interests and will support him in all life situations.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    House
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising