Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Kind bride Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95265
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: June 17, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Women's clothing designer
  • Occupation Clothes designer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who realistically evaluates any situation. Of course, as a normal woman I am kind and caring. I always look for positive qualities in a person, because when you send good to the world, it returns you doubly. I love to create beauty and then enjoy it.
Hobbies and interests
I love to give beauty and develop in this area. Most of all, I love traveling. I love to discover new horizons and conquer peaks. I also like reading, drawing, photography, doing something with my own hands. In one word, I love to create something. My friends ask me to help with repairs sometimes.
Looking For Men Type
I do not know how to describe a person whom I have not met yet. However, it seems to me that it will always be calm and fun with me. My future man is most likely the same as I am, calm. He does not like to sort things out and always knows what he wants from life. Perhaps he loves sports, spending time in nature, sometimes traveling to the sea. I love to cook, so he doesn't have to know how to cook. Perhaps he loves sports just like I do.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Casta - Compose Your Dreams
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Valkyries by Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips, sunflowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall and winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adam Sandler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Twilight
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Russia, USA, Canada, UK
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Rina.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Greek, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Keanu Reeves
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, phone, headphones, lipstick, perfume.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Grilled meat and vegetables.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is possible.
Advertising
Advertising