Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Irina from Sumy (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 94104
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth August 04, 1981
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Choreographer
  • Occupation Artistic director
  • Education Higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and cheerful woman, I love outdoor activities and attend self-defense classes. I am always ready to help and support people in difficult situations. I am kind, caring and easy to compromise with. I do not like to argue and prove something.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of fitness. I attend self-defense classes. I help animals and take care of my dog. Also, I really love kids and dream of having my own ones.
Looking For Men Type
I need an understanding and honest man. I appreciate good qualities and care. I also love to make surprises for my lover, and I will be glad if my man does the same for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Philip Kirkorov - Mood Color Blue
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Forbidden Dance by Deanna Roy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Lion King
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, green, grey
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All the bright colors and black.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sportwear
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends, having fun with my dog.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dance teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I will have a family, and lovely husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I opened my dancing school.
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Turkey, Egypt, Georgia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, because I am an active girl.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My trustfulness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My notebook, keys, pencil, cell phone, lipstick.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My relatives.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Act, decide, win.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything in my hands!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The first time I went to the dancing school.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My dance school.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising