Candy Brides


Kind bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 85701
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: January 1, 1974
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: seller
  • Occupation seller
  • Education: vocational education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, cheerful and open person. I know how to enjoy every moment in life. I live in harmony with myself and with the surrounding world. I am a kind, tender, responsive, caring and responsible girl. I'm always ready to help in difficult times. I am a very romantic personality; I like to have a supper with candles, when good music sounds. I would like to invite the beloved man for the slow dance. Eyes are a mirror of the soul; they will tell us more than words. And also I like heartfelt talks near the fire-place under warm plaid.
Hobbies and interests
I like an active lifestyle, sports, swimming, love walking and horse riding, hiking and cooking, adore music.
Looking For Men Type
Dear Mister, Miseur, Herr, Seniour! You are responsible and reliable man, a caring, attentive and will always be loyal to your only one First Lady? and plus to this all, you are - man with a big heart and good understanding of life, who will appreciate me as much as I will appreciate him, and who will be eager to build the most important thing in our lives together - the future.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music, sometimes light rock and pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Like historical films and comedy movies with sense
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Do housework and to grow flowers, strawberry; walking, swimming
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, West Europe
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, i do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes I will