Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Galina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Galina

  • ID 94276
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth January 15, 1984
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Agronomist researcher
  • Occupation Head of laboratory
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that it is common for everyone to make a picture of yourself not only from your personal vision, but also based on the opinion of close people! Well, I can tell about myself that I am a communicative, very open, sincere and positive person who appreciates close people the most in life. And my close people say that I am a kind, cheerful, responsive and caring person.
Hobbies and interests
I like fitness, singing, cooking, massage. Seems like I am the person who does not imagine my life without sport activity. Years ago I was involved in gymnastics. But with the time it has become my hobby. So now I do fitness and yoga to enjoy sport. I also like jogging in the morning with my daughter! It is fun time for both of us and to enjoy the presence of each other. I like it so much!
Looking For Men Type
My man. Well, let me try to describe him! I think he will be loving, loyal, caring, cheerful. The same like I am. So, we make a good team. But at the same time strong, purposeful and hard working. I see him as a communicative and open minded person with whom it is easy to find compromise when it comes to important life decisions. Oh, and it is also important for me to know he is not aggressive. And if he does not have bad habits it is a huge plus.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, yoga, running.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga, running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising