Candy Brides


Kind bride Galina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 89696
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: June 16, 1971
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer, Economist
  • Occupation government employee
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a normal woman with my own merits and flaws. The people who know me say that I'm kind, family-oriented, thoughtful, honest, helpful, sociable, goal-oriented and hardworking. I like to laugh and to make jokes. I am reliable and always true to my word.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature and spending time outdoors. I play tennis, ride my bike, swim, ski, dance, go to gym and walk in a park. I like good restaurants and good food but I can cook too. I like to go to the cinema, theater, karaoke or to have a party with friends. I travel as much as I have an opportunity.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent, confident, goal-oriented, honest, faithful, reliable, caring and well educated man with good manners and with a kind heart and generous soul. I am looking for only serious relationships where a couple shares everything and enjoys every minute of life together where atmosphere at home is friendly and warm, where both partners enjoy long talk and special intimate moments.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music and classical. I also like disco
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and warm climate
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, ride a bike, skate, swim, play tennis
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I dress according to the occasion
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a singer
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I am happy with everything in my life. I just want to meet the right man for me now
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited a lot of countries: Poland, Rumania, Germany, France, Austria, Bulgaria, Italy, Monaco, Spain, Andorra, Egypt, Turkey, India, Holland, United Arab Emirates, Israel
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Latin America
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything we do is for the better
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and treating my friends
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I dont plan to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to arrange parties with my friends at night clubs
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to another country