Candy Brides
Kind bride Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color black
  • Elena

  • ID 91779
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth April 23, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession trainer
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and caring lady, sometimes emotional and spontanious in good sence! I like both being in public places and to communicate with people and staying in warm home atmosphere. I like to stay in countryside and know how to cope with difficulties of willadge life! I can say do not afraid of difficulties at all! There is no such problem the God send us we can not withshand! Once I stay with beloved, I love to cook, and I am very warm and sweet when in relation. I think small things make relationship happy, as kisses before you go to work and wishes of good night. Always ask how was your day and what did you eat. I always help people when they need my help and this makes me happy.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, hiking, cooking, water skiing, fitness. I love to spend time on nature with my family! Also, I like to play billiard, strip dance. I sit on the splits. You can see it on some of my photos.
Looking For Men Type
I wish my beloved to be older than me, ready to take responsibility and to create loving family. Good if you like sports and like to travel. I like if you are calm so we can relax at home at quit evenings after hard work day and listen to melodic music with nice dinner. I like if you are romantic person and we can enjoy sunsets and star sky sometimes. We should have time for each other and to show each other our feeling and just to enjoy being together.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like Orhid
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring time
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Lui de funes)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy) because smile makes our life longer and better)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I am fitness trainer.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend more time with my family in spare time and also travel.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope that in 10 years all my dreams will come true!
  • Which places have you been?
    I like to travel and have been in many nice countries.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to go to London!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in good fortune!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend spare time different. I like active and quiet way.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you have a problem, try to solve it. If you can not solve it, then do not make this as a problem)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am home type woman and very family with nice family values
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in quiet nice place with my family!