Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Kind bride Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95217
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: August 01, 1983
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are interested in a serious relationship based on trust, honesty, sincerity, commitment, loyalty you found a right woman! It is very important for me to have a balance and harmony in the relationship! I am ready to give my heart and positive energy to my man. I am always positive and try to see good in every situation and believe in the best. I am a sensual woman. I believe that touch, look, and smiles give more than words. I am kind, caring, cheerful and charming. I love nature, sea. There is no such beautiful thing as quiet sea and the cries of seagulls flying over it. What do you think? Would that be the perfect date for two of us?
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling, especially by car, discovering something new. I love mountains, lakes and sea. I like reading books, walking with my friends and spending time with my family. I love swimming, running, riding a bicycle, skiing. I like to draw and take lessons in the art studio. I am fond of floristics and design of clothes. I am fond of psychology, art, drawing. I can't imagine my life without adventures and I have already visited twenty-seven countries of the world.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that we are creators of our own happiness and every our step mean something, so now I am ready to make a new step in my life, meet my only one! Someone who loves his life, self-sufficient, kind, caring, intelligent, open-heart and open minded, financially stable. Someone who will give me a light, who would accept me for being myself and who will be open for discussion and support me in a hard period of life, I want to feel safe with my man.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising