Candy Brides


Kind bride Anastasiya from Moscow (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96953
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: February 7, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cosmetologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist, eyebrow master
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very open and contact girl, I am very kind, honest, I always tell the truth, and I don't like lies. I always try to be positive and always try to smile. I don't like to quarrel, I don't have a difficult character and I can support any topic, I will always support and listen to you.
Hobbies and interests
On weekdays I work, and on weekends I spend time in different ways. I like to visit theaters, go to visit friends and generally like walking in the fresh air. I also do sports, have been doing weightlifting for several years and am a champion of Ukraine, I am a candidate for master of sports.
Looking For Men Type
As for me, Love is the strongest source of inspiration. It can encourage a person to do the most incredible things and deeds. Love is in everything, and it is in every person, for love there is no such thing as age, external factor and the like, we never choose who to fall in love with, our heart tells us.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I really like dancing, I do fitness
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red,white, grey
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, going to the theater
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, Spain, Cyprus, Turkey, Maldives
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    US, UK
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, French, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want to be loved, be able to love
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat and fish
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?