Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Kind bride Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96573
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Social worker
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable girl, so I like to spend time with my friends in good company. But sometimes I like to be alone, enjoy the cozy atmosphere while reading a book. I am very kind, if someone asks me for help, I will always help. I am tactful, I always understand what needs to be said to a person at a certain moment. I am neat. I like it when my house is clean and cozy, it lifts my mood. I love romance. I like flowers, dates and hugs. I hope that my future man will appreciate my romantic nature. I like to give people good emotions. I like to make different surprises to my friends and family. When they are happy about it, it is priceless for me. I am honest with everyone. I like to take care of my family and loved ones, but in the future I hope I can take care of my man.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading books. I like the psychological genre that affects a person. I also like to watch different films and serials. But, despite this, I do sports. I like to keep myself in shape, so I do fitness and yoga. I was carried away by the right food, so in the kitchen I experiment, try to cook tasty and useful dishes. I like to travel and go on hikes. I would really like to discover countries where I have not yet been. I like order and comfort in the house. I began to create interesting things for decor with my own hands. I delight my friends with gifts. I have mastered scrapbooking and now I am creating albums. I try not to sit still and discover everything new.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that any girl will feel calm and confident if a reliable and responsible man is nearby. These qualities should be manifested not only in serious things, but also in the implementation of any minor requests. It is important to me that if a person made his promise to me, then he must fulfill it. A real man is a man whom you can trust. I want a confident man who does not doubt his rightness and is able to defend his opinion. I like charismatic men with a good sense of humor, good and interesting conversationalists. The most important thing is respect for me and my interests. With such a man, I am ready to build a real, strong, serious relationship and family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Black Prince by Iris Murdoch, At the Mountains of Madness by Howard Phillips Lovecraft
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, lilacs.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mark Norman Reedus
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All parts of Harry Potter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror, thriller movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like biathlon.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, olive, burgundy colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sporty style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading and watching movies in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong and friendly family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To be open to new opportunities.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Our trips to the circus with my family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Great Britain.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Alexander Yuryevich Panchin
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, phone, charger, keys, money.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What does not kill us, makes us stronger.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only Forward!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising