Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92231
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth February 12, 1995
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager, document control specialist.
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, very friendly girl. I am very kind and attentive to others. I will always come to the rescue. I will support a loved one any minute. Moreover, I am very reliable and faithful in a relationship. I am well-educated. I love and try to observe good manners. I have a high level of etiquette. I am temperamental. Also I am cheerful and positive. However, sometimes I am impulsive. I love to dream. I am a little bit gullible. I am always looking for a positive side in any situation.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of psychology, it is a science that looks at person from inside. I learn different sciences, I discover the world. I like reading interesting literature. I like to dance in my free time, dancing is something that is unreal for me. When I dance, I forget about everything. Generally, sport is one of the most important thing in my life. I am a sporty girl, who takes care of her body. Sometimes I go with my friend to practice yoga, it relaxes me, and gives me strength and an erstwhile state of mind. I am a very active and positive woman. I like laughing and joking and I just enjoy my life.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be tall. I think that the guy should always be taller than girl. First of all, my man must be well-developed, with a good sense of humor. Well manners are for me very important in a partner. I want my man to understand me, man, who understands in any situation and supports. It is desirable that he will not be jealous, loving children, just kind and responsive. And just a man with a capital M.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and club music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books of Dale Carnegie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, camomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Aishwarya Rai
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mystique, horrors
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, violet, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red, grey
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Become a successful person.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Graduation from school and university.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, China.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Gullibility of people
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Graduation from kindergarten.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising