Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Kind bride Anastasiya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91510
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: October 03, 1997
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Administrator
  • Occupation Stylist, student
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am someone with a calm character. I do not get agitated or upset easily. My friends say I have a magnetic personality. I am kind and considerate of others. I am very creative and always come up with novel ideas. I am also characterized by being fast in making decisions.
Hobbies and interests
I love being active and doing exercise. It's something that makes me feel good. I try to get to the gym three times a week for around an hour each time. Another interest of mine is sculpting. It gives me a real sense of achievement and a lot of personal satisfaction. At the weekend I might do something like biking or just walking and talking with some friends for a couple of hours.
Looking For Men Type
I like creative men. I think, that the best part of a man's body is his brain. If a man is clever and interesting as a person - he will definitely win my heart. I want my man to be courageous and strong both mentally and physically. My man should be romantic and he should like to do some fun sometimes. I would like my man to be ambitious and to have sense of purpose.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip-Hop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will Smith, Sarah Jessica Parker, Leonardo DiCaprio, Angelina Jolie, Bradley Cooper.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Tourist
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sport and I like to walk wiht my dog
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress and Model
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Asya
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Steel ring
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising