Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Alina from Kherson (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color light brown
  • Alina

  • ID 94844
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth April 26, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession governess, nanny
  • Occupation seller
  • Education College
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, hardworking. I like to spend time with my family and loved ones. It is very easy to communicate with me, because I am friendly, cheerful. I like to spend my time actively. I like walks in the fresh air with good company. Also I like to cook different dishes. My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian. I am a kind and cheerful girl. My life is bright and full of different colors.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports, doing fitness. I also like to travel to different places. I like kayaking, biking, walking in the mountains, hiking. I often spend time outdoors. I also love different puzzles, such as quest rooms, puzzles for the brain. I also like to spend a lot of time in nature, but this does not interfere with my career. I love spending free time with my daughter Polina. I like singing karaoke, spending time in good company.
Looking For Men Type
I want him to be of medium build, to love sports, marathons and festivals and to participate in various competitions as I do. I would like my man to have brains in his head, I do not like scatterbrained men. I would like my man to understand that he is the head of the family, and he is able to solve most of the problems. In general, I am not looking for an ideal man, I just want a good man. He should make good money, because I think that good real men should earn money for the family. He must be kind to my child and to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and can listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pearl Harbor
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play basketball, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different styles.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own business, family and one more child.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to fall in love and be loved.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Greece
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Brazil
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Mala (a small girl)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I have no special preferences.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My trustfulness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, wipes, lip gloss and antiseptic.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love yourself and others will love you.
  • What is your life motto?
    I do not have any.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The appearance of my sister.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.