Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Aleksandra from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 93905
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth April 23, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Interior designer, nurse
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful woman. I am a well-mannered person. I am a kind and friendly lady. I am a non-conflicting person. I try to be cheerful despite the life troubles. I am an open and sociable woman. I am a modern mother and a wonderful woman. I love sports, and I always find time to do it. I love movement. And as they say, movement is life. Therefore, I do not stop in my development. I am constantly working on myself. I love my little son. I especially like to spend time with him.
Hobbies and interests
Dancing is my weakness. I like to dance. I take care of my figure and always keep myself in good shape. I go to the gym every day. Another of my weaknesses is speed. Therefore, in winter I love skiing and I cannot imagine winter without this. In addition, I like to drive a car. I like to listen to good music, especially in the car, it reassures me. I really like to watch interesting films in the evenings. It always relaxes me.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a kind and caring man. That man would be strong and courageous. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall, so that I would not be afraid of anything. I want to be a little girl in his strong arms. I really want my other half to be considerate of me and my son. I do not want to feel the lack of it. I really appreciate loyalty and honesty in men. I hate lies.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. It depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to wear dresses.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising