Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Aleksandra from Moscow (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 92942
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 09, 1992
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Stylist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I have an easy going personality. I'm kind, caring, and responsible. I like meeting new people and learning something new about them. My friends say that I'm a very communicative and funny lady with a good sense of humor. I have a good feeling of style.
Hobbies and interests
I like to be active and I enjoy travelling. I'm a creative girl and I enjoy art. I like drawing a lot. As I have a very kind heart I like to care about animals. Also I enjoy cinema and I have many favorite movies.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a mature and experienced man with a good sense of humor. I want to meet a smart, interesting and kind man who has high family values. My man should be respectful and faithful.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all kinds of flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mad Max: Fury Road, Silence, Agasshi, Inglourious Basterds , Scott Pilgrim vs. the World , Blood and Ice Cream Trilogy , The Sixth Sense , Usual Miracle
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Frisbee, badminton, bowling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy person, a professional of my own business, a good and loving wife, a caring mother
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When we were walking together with my dad and found a hedgehog. And we took it home))
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Rio-de-Janeiro, Mount Fuji, Grand Canyon
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pan cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising