Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Joyous woman Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93148
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth April 05, 1988
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 31 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am a kind and joyful lady. I am a pretty approachable and open person for those who deserve it. Due to my natural energy, I lead an active life and I expect my second part will share my lifestyle also. It is not exaggeration to say I adore traveling. New places and people may show us how wonderful and exciting our world. My only purpose here is to find a loving man who wants to share my interests and who is able to show me his world. Both men and women create the foundation of further common life and strong family. I believe in a harmonic and romantic relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I am keen on photography and painting. My closest people notice I have an outstanding talent to find beauty in the things that around us. Thanks to my style sense I can easily create dresses, so I have a gorgeous wardrobe. I enjoy being physically active. Running and swimming are my favorite sports, but dancing gives me the greatest pleasure. I really think any dance looks beautiful, if it is danced from the heart. That is the way I dance. If one day I am in a bad mood you can easily fix it as my another passion is a sudden journey to some wonderful place.
Looking For Men Type
Currently, I really want to find here a man exactly for me. I imagine him kind, loving, honest and noble. My man gives me a lot of positive emotions and in return I give him my sincere shining smile. He is full of energy, ready to move forward together through life against adversity. I want us to spend life together in joy, pleasure and inspire. I can forgive a man only one weakness and it is me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What sport do you do?
    Dances
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, multicolor
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like active way of life, that is why I like to go out.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising