Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Joyous lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96340
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: June 21, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 173 lb (79 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation Call center operator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loving, responsive and understanding woman. I cannot call my character difficult, because I always try to be peaceful. I like to help, support and pay attention to those people who deserve it. I want to get a return on this life and I do not hesitate to take the first step for this. I am a hard-working person, and I am not afraid of difficulties in my path. I take risks, I experiment and I am not shy. I want romance and I know how to express my love. My character is hardened by many difficulties, but I do not cease to rejoice in pleasant little things.
Hobbies and interests
I am one of those girls who loves needlework. I love to embroider pictures with threads and beads. I really like the way the end result looks. This is why the time spent on it is worth it. There is nothing more pleasant than sitting in a cozy armchair in bad weather and drawing pictures with the help of threads! I also like to cook completely different dishes: cakes, pies, pizzas. I make delicious soups, so I can treat my man to a real Ukrainian borscht.
Looking For Men Type
My man must be kind and attentive to me. There were enough angry and overly serious people in my life. The man of my dreams should appreciate his girl, love her with all his heart, without falsehood and cunning. A responsible and purposeful man will become a good husband and a reliable father. It would be wonderful if my man loved my son as well. I really appreciate loyalty, so I always prefer to look for the same person as me. It seems to me that infidelity is a poison for the family and I will not tolerate if a man poisons our future with his temporary whims. I am ready to love a person with all my heart if I feel a spiritual connection with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Olya Polyakova -"Former"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels by J. K. Rowling.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating, volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red, yellow, blue colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a family, house, car.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Italy.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, handbag, purse, charger.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "People are very surprised when you do things to them, just like they do to you"
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever happens, happens for the best.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook pizza, cake, soups.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising