Candy Brides


Joyful wife Alena from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97306
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: July 25, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kremenchug
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Baker
  • Occupation Make-up artist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Let's start with the fact that I am a modest woman, very trusting and kind, I love life and love to live, I dream that the world would change for the better and dream of having the power to change the world. I am a pacifist, an open person and you can just look me in the eye, to understand what I am.
Hobbies and interests
I ski water and ordinary, I love rafting. I love an active lifestyle and grow tomatoes on the windowsill. At the age of 9 I built a tree house, I know the sizes of nuts well. I love cooking , sports , body teping , but reading will always be my favorite hobby
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relationships are difficult to describe in wordswhen partners feel each other and understand without words. My man is the one who loves each other, respects, knows how to negotiate. Generous on emotions, does not tolerate aggression and anger or betrayal.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Pyotr Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything by my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Grotensia, eastomas, lilies of the valley, roses, asters
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love rains of autumn, warmth of summer, spring wind and beautiful winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mads Mikkelsen
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lucy, Titanic, three days to escape, Konstantin, play of reason
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pilates, stretching, skating, skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, yellow, lilac
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey. Poland. Egypt. Tanzania. Greece. Sri Lanka . Dominican Republic. Italy. Italy. Spain
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Many countries, it's hard to choose, but most of all I want to visit India
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Friends my name is Cinderella
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Bulgarian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My amazing and unique work
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Each has their own opinion, and many also have a diagnosis
  • What is your life motto?
    Life motto - healthy lifestyle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi, salads, borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook when there is inspiration
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, better party at home
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, maybe. It doesn't matter where, but it is important for whom to go