Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Joyful lady Roksolana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Roksolana

  • ID 90018
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth September 25, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Journalist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 19 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am joyful, positive girl with lots of love in my heart.I need to share it with someone, to brighten someone's life, to make somebody happy. I am very sociable, I love this life and I can say that this life loves me.I accept everything this life gives to me with a smile on my face but at the same time I must say that I am very goal oriented and responsible person, I always keep my word, I hate lies and I am the type of person who will never be able to cheat on my husband.I think cheating is a big vice as the trust is ruined and relationship without trust is not possible.
Hobbies and interests
Self-improvement plays an important role in my life.I like reading and discovering something new. I am also good at singing, I play the piano, I like dancing, especially Latin dances.
Looking For Men Type
In my opinion men should always remain men and women stay feminine, that's why I am looking for a strong man both physically and mentally.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, disco
  • What is your favorite book?
    Paulo Coelho ' The Alchemist'
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    'Harry Potter'
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volley ball and football
  • What sport do you do?
    Volley ball, running
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To do sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a singer
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Great Britain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, credit card, pen, wallet and smile
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Gold
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising