CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Joyful lady Marina from Reni (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 82754
  • Âge 51
  • Date de naissance Août 04, 1967
  • Hauteur 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Poids 138 lb (63 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Blonde
  • couleur d'Yeux Brown
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Reni
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 1 (Garçon-1991)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Occasionally
  • Profession marketer
  • Éducation University degree
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 48 - 62 ans
  • woman
De moi
My astrological sign is Leo. So I can tell you that it can tell you a lot about me. I am joyful and energetic, but sometimes I am just calm. I am very attentive and tender with people who are close to my heart. I am a positive woman, open to dialogue, with a cheerful and good-natured character.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I love everything beautiful around me in home interior and in clothes. I can't tell that I love expensive clothes; the most important is that it suits each other. Sometimes I love to make dinners and invite my friend to join me. I love children. My first education is a teacher. I also prefer cozy places, but can happen that I want to take a part in a bright party. My passion is to get new knowledge. I love to draw since my childhood, but I never developed it in a professional way. But I would love to practice it much more. I love to design houses and flats. If I could I would do it as for work. That's why I am interested in: economy, politics and psychology.)
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
On my opinion men should be self-confident. I would love to be a muse for my man to inspire him all the time. He has to be attentive, generous and like a healthy life.
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    I like classical and pop music, but I am a music lover.
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    Roses, lilies, gerberas.
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    Spring when everything is bright and green.
  • Quel est votre film préféré?
    I watch movies not very often, but mostly love stories, comedies.
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    I love to skate and gymnastic.
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    Run
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes
  • Qu'est-ce que vous aimez faire dans votre temps libre?
    Making helium nails. It helps me to earn some money too.
  • Quels pays aimeriez-vous visiter?
    Italy, France, Turkey and all countries on the ocean shore.
  • Quel est votre plat préféré à cuisiner?
    Fish (fried or boiled or baked), grill-vegetables, vegetables and fruits.
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Salads, baked meat with vegetables.
  • Voulez-vous avoir des enfants?
    No
Publicité
Publicité