Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Joyful girl Yuliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92643
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth July 20, 1998
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession hairdresser, make-up artist.
  • Education unfinished secondary special.
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open, positive and easy-going person. I have a good sense of humor. I am an interesting and versatile person. I am a sociable girl. I like to be in the spotlight. I am a caring, sensitive, kind and understanding girl. I will always help person who is in trouble. I can give some advice and support in difficult times. I am a talented, romantic and feminine girl with good manners. I am an educated person who loves learning everything new. I always strive for new heights.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. In my free time I listen to music, watch movies and read books. I sing and dance well. I have a good plasticity and a sense of rhythm. I enjoy spending time at home with my family. I like to have guests. I am a good housewife. On weekends I like to go camping, to have a picnic. I like to meet new people and to visit new places.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a well-mannered man who respects family values. I need a person who is ready for a serious relationship. My future husband should be confident and single-minded. He should know what he wants from life and how to achieve his goals. The man of my dreams is a courteous, gentle and caring person. I want him to be an interesting interlocutor, an active and energetic man. I appreciate in men a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Statham
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To sing, to listen to music, to dance, to read books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my dad taught me to drive a car.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey, the USA
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising