Candy Brides


Joyful girl Mariya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 90198
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 14, 1991
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation psychologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very joyful and positive person.I accept everything with a smile and I hate complaining.I think that everything is possible in this world but we should act, not just dream. I am an optimist though deep in my heart I am a big dreamer.I often dream about my future family, about my future house full of children's smiles and happiness, about my future husband who will not imagine his life without me)And I know for sure that dreams do come true, that's why I registered here and I have made the first step towards my dream.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests in my life, I pay big attention to my innner world, I always learn something new, I like to attend different seminars to improve my knowledge.I am a psychologist and I am also interested in philosophy.I like traveling as well, it helps me to escape from a daily routine and to enjoy those small happy moments this life gives to me.
Looking For Men Type
The main thing for me is that my future partner loves me a lot, trusted and supported in everything.I want him to become my lover, my best friend and a person I won't be able to imagine this life without.He should be responsible, reliable and kind hearted man.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become an actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Lovely wife and a happy mother
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Spain, France, Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, India, Japan , Mexico
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • What is your life motto?
    We should dream cause dreams do come true
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Walking and playing with my Dad
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A ukrainian national dish called varenyky
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?