Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Joyful girl Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96362
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Cook
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
By profession I am a hairdresser, so I love it when everything around me shines. An ideal woman should always be healthy, beautiful and attract people with her energy. Therefore, I always speak directly about what I like and what upsets me. I know how to cook, keep the house in order and clean, always keep track of myself. I will always help my man in his development. For me, the success of my man is our common growth and desire for more. I am also a very faithful and loyal person, I always demand this from others. And I also consider it an important point of my character that I can create everything: paint paintings, treat animals, do sports. It is important for me to feel that I give something to this world, and not only consume.
Hobbies and interests
I do not have as much free time as I might like, but I always prefer to spend it very actively. I really like meditating. It helps me relax and abstract from everything around me. Also, at the same time, I like to listen to music. It can be completely different, since I am a creative person, I have many directions. It all depends on my mood and location. Also I try to always keep my body in tone, so I often visit sections on free-style wrestling, swimming and tennis. I consider it very important to engage and develop myself, both spiritually and physically. Therefore, in the evenings, before going to bed, I often spend time with my favorite book. This helps me to immerse myself in my world of imagination and take a break from a hard day. I am good at cooking, doing household chores. My apartment is always cozy and smells like fresh pastries.
Looking For Men Type
I like creative, but comfortable men. So that he was with character and saw the meaning of his life as his favorite business. It is important for me that it is interesting to communicate with him so that there are common values, so that the man is honest and does not manipulate me. So that I can develop together with him. He is always kind and appreciate my care. I want him to love children, and at the same time not be obsessed with the idea of quickly getting married and having a child. I am always confused by rudeness, neglected appearance and lies. I believe that everything in a relationship should be sincere and transparent. Also, for me personally, a certain feature of a real man is a sense of humor. Of course, a man should not only promise something, but do it! Only by doing things you can confirm your true love for a woman. A man who cares about his family is the right man. I am convinced of that. This is a very correct character trait that must be present in my chosen one.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    AnimatsiYA - Spichki
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Don't be stupid by Jen Sincero
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like geraniums.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Emma Watson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Thorn Birds
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, comedy, biographical movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, baseball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like beige color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pastel colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like embroidering.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an astronaut.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To move to a beautiful place.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, Germany.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jim Carrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, bag, money, headphones, keys, belt.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "The expression one wears on one's face is far more important than the clothes one wears on one's back." Dale Carnegie
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I built a hut in the garden.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook spaghetti.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising