Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Joyful bride Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92956
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 23, 1997
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession administrator of hotel and restaurant business.
  • Education secondary special; incomplete higher education.
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charming and bright girl. I believe in love and I dream of meeting my soul mate. I am ready for a serious relationship. I am a resolute and confident girl. I love my life. I have many friends, as I am a very sociable, open and cheerful person. I am an active girl. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I try to look after myself. I like to be in the spotlight, but I feel more comfortable with my close people. I try to solve all problems peacefully. I focus only on the positive things in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests, because I am a very inquisitive girl. I love learning new things. In the summer I like to walk in the park, to go fishing, to ride a bike. In the winter I skate and ski. I do like to sit still. At home I have a collection of fiction. I love reading books. In my free time I go to the cinema, theater, exhibitions and other interesting events. I cook well. I like to cook the dishes of the Ukrainian cuisine.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be himself. I do not like pretense. After all, everyone has their own flaws, and I want to love a person with all his qualities. I am not looking for the perfect man. I want to meet a real, sincere, honest and open man. It should be easy to communicate with him. I need a man whom I can trust. I dream of meeting a caring, kind, loving and reliable person. In people I appreciate a sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music fan.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "500 Days of Summer"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    I have a positive attitude to the sport. I try to keep fit. I was engaged in volleyball, football and table tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to travel a lot. I want to visit Australia, to learn its nature and to see its animals. I also dream of visiting Paris and New York.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get rid of my laziness.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I played with my older brother.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising