Candy Brides

Olesya

Online
Jolly woman Olesya from Moscow (Russia), 36 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95658
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 10, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Musician
  • Occupation Actress, singer, model
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a soft, bright, calm, cheerful and brave girl. I love quick decisions, spontaneity, travels and flights. I like to communicate with people and surround the world with beauty. I am very caring and attentive.
Hobbies and interests
I like fashion design, interior design, knitting, embroidery, yoga, dancing, running on the grass, walking in the mountains, forest, swimming. I like reading books and singing.
Looking For Men Type
I can only give my care and love to a very strong and courageous man. I like smart and brave men who are ready to do romantic things for me. I am looking for a man next to whom I will feel protected. My future chosen one must love traveling.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Roy Orbison - Oh, Pretty Woman
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, blues, soul.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo Dicaprio, Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Interstellar, Pretty Woman, Mind Games, Fight Club
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodrama, comedy genres of movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, skiing, biathlon.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is yellow.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I cross stitch and I am engaged in diamond mosaic.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    My future life will be beautiful.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have enough money.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Mornings at grandmother's with my family, preparing breakfast in the open air.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, France, Thailand, Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit India, UAE, Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Bella.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Asian.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    George Carlin
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently. It depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Toothbrush, tights, phone, lipstick, swimsuit.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Music influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Impossible is possible.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When getting New Year gifts.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook potatoes with mushrooms.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a good cup of coffee.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising