Candy Brides
Jolly woman Galina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Galina

  • ID 91906
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth July 27, 1975
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Girl-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a knitter
  • Education secondary vocational education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a great hard worker. I am always busy with work. I am dexterous. I can do everything on my own. Striving for perfection, I work day and night without rest. I cannot sit still. I always have a lot of concerns. And it happens that these concerns are rather small: Virgo, as a Mole from the fable of Krylov, is "a great beast for small matters." But these "small matters" take all the free time of diligent and neat woman who wants to fulfill everything in the best possible way.
Hobbies and interests
I like to develop, to look after myself, to discover new interests and hobbies. Of course, that is happening - new interests, hobbies, work. But the most interesting is the fact that now I understand that I need a person for love and a serious relationship. I love animals, and I have a dog. I spend a lot of time with it. Music always plays in my house. It cheers me up and gives me strength. I also look after my figure.
Looking For Men Type
I have always dreamed of meeting a reliable man, next to whom I will feel safe and protected. I love the romantic, attentive and caring men. My beloved man should be able to express his feelings and experiences. A sense of humor and an optimistic mood are also very important for me. I am attracted to the calm and balanced men who understand simple female whims.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I listen to all kinds of music, except rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    ''Anna Karenina''
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    A lot
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A lot
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A seller
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To become a happy wife
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember a childbirth
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United Arab Emirates
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say that you do not have anything
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not do good - will not endure the evil
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my dad brought me a dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?