CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Jolly woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • Anna

  • ID 93672
  • Alter 34
  • Geburtsdatum Juni 23, 1985
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Gewicht 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Black
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder 2 (das Madchen-2007, das Madchen-2009)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socially
  • Beruf Physical education and sports teacher
  • Occupation Rhythmic gymnastics coach at a sports school
  • Ausbildung Higher
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 55 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a cheerful and positive person. I like being around my friends and colleagues. I like to be inside the community, to communicate a lot, to share my thoughts and experiences. My friends and colleagues very often ask me for advice, because I have a lot of life experience and I read a lot. I do not like conflicts and insults, so I always try to remember only good things and look only for positive features in people.
Hobbys und Interesse
On my days off, I like cooking, swimming in a river or in the swimming pool and I also play volleyball on the beach.
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a man whose actions speak louder than words. I need a responsible man who respects women. And most importantly - he must have some life experience. Also, I want my man to have a job or a hobby, perhaps his own business. I hope that we would meet here, on the site and then would be able to build our relations in a real life...
Interview
    0
Werbung
Werbung