Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Jolly girl Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95557
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: February 7, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of restaurant business
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender, very kind and passionate lady. I like being in the center of events, meeting new people, making acquaintances. I very easily find contact and topics of conversation with a stranger. My friends say that this is a very cool character trait. Of course, I also have moments when I don't want to go anywhere, but I just want to be alone. At these moments the book becomes my friend, especially I like adventures.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, cooking, dancing and traveling. I also like kids a lot. I am ready to share any hobby of my future man.
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relationships can never be built on selfishness, because love is the desire to help another, to make his life better, and selfishness is associated only with one's own desires and goals. The concepts of love and egoism are completely opposed to each other, so if a person wants to find happiness in love, then he must first get rid of selfishness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics and yoga very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color the most.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red and white colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like bright clothes which is comfortable and beautiful.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking with my friends, doing sport and cooking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse a big milk chocolate from you. lol
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
Advertising
Advertising