Candy Brides
MENU

Oksana

Online
Interested woman Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95310
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: April 20, 1983
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Biologist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, honest, and open girl. I want to learn as much as possible in this life. I try to open new horizons and expand my inner world. Because memories and emotions are what will stay with us forever. I am a fair person and it hurts me when dishonest situations happen. I am an active person, so you will definitely not be bored with me. I am also very trusting, so I need the right person next to whom I can safely entrust my loving heart!
Hobbies and interests
First of all, I am an active person. I like riding a bicycle very much. It helps me to refresh my mind, forget about some problems in daily life. I mean some wild places, beaches, for example. Besides, it is a great training for the body, which I prefer to keep in shape. Another hobby is swimming. It is also not only a good way to keep in shape, but also relax in some meaning. And not only for health, but for the soul I also prefer dances. It is funny and sensitive. Will you dance with me?
Looking For Men Type
I am full of love which I wish to present to only one man. Man who knows how to love, who knows how to be a real man for his lady. It is real happiness to feel with my man like behind the strong wall. In return, I wish to give care and support for my beloved one. One of the main characteristics for me is kindness, so my man should have such a feature. I wish to feel this life in all aspects, so it will be great if my man also leads an active style of life and together we can see a bright life!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles of music, from pop music to rock. It depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cycling, swimming, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, gardening, self-development.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising