Candy Brides
Interested woman Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 91044
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth September 10, 1982
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest, sincere and easy to find a compromise woman. I consider myself intelligent and easy-tempered. I really believe that I will find the man with whom I will fall in love for the rest of my life. I am a persistent, purposeful and communicative person. I try to achieve all goals that I make for myself. I am interested in trying something new, traveling, meeting new people and making friends. I dream to visit with my beloved man some beautiful and unbelievable places, which will bring us unforgettable emotions and many nice photos. I enjoy taking photos. It is one of my passions.
Hobbies and interests
I can say about myself that I am a very active, optimistic and communicative lady. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I am always open for new emotions and impressions. I can be spontaneous and adventurous, risky and balanced but I always remain an honest and reliable person. I try to achieve my goals and I can be persistent when it is necessary. I like to spend weekends and vacations on the nature in a company of my friends or relatives. I highly appreciate warm and friendly family relations, that is why I try to spend my free time with my son and close people. My other passion is cooking. I know a lot of dishes from different cuisines.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dream is reliable, kind, caring and smart. He is educated and has a good sense of humor. It will be great to find someone who is active, communicative, serious. He wants to create a friendly, big and loving family. I want him to love and appreciate me and treat me like the love of his life. He is purposeful and persistent; he can be my inspiration. We have a lot of things in common. My man has strong will and able to find a compromise.