Candy Brides
Interested woman Katerina from Vladivostok (Russia), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • Katerina

  • ID 92012
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth August 27, 1987
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Vladivostok
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession manager in the State Municipal Office
  • Education bachelor
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a sense of harmony and beauty. I am rather calm person and constantly work on self development. I am interested in culture and art. I rarely exaggerate, I think things through first, and only then I do them. I am reliable and stable, I like to plan and avoid spontaneous actions. I am always neat and thrifty, I appreciate comfort and sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I like Italian and Korean cuisine. I like to go to concerts of modern live band music. I like evening walks by the sea watching beautiful sunsets. I like active rest - snowboarding and skiing in winter and SUP and island rest in summer. I dream to prepare the most delicious coffee in the world. Now I study the process of making coffee professionally and experiment with different sorts of coffee beans. I like to cook healthy home food.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who likes children and wants to have a loving family. I hope you have a good sense of humor and can take care of your close people. I will be completely impressed if you are kind, reliable and strong.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lady in red - Chris De Burgh
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any flower given by my mother
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual jeans and sport shoes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A ballet dancer and perform on a stage
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have no idea what is going to happen in 10 years with me, I would like to know that.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A birth of my daughter
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Fjords in Norway
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tina Kondelaki
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, water, phone, passport, money.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Live in your present, otherwise you miss your life. Buddha
  • What is your life motto?
    Accept yourself, love your life and be happy.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, tiramisy
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Large city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?