Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested woman Elizaveta from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 72262
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth February 11, 1990
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am woman who was raised in traditional family and this is what I appreciate the most. I have good education and nice job but I am interested in building happy and strong family more than career. Money never brings happiness, only love and family where I can find support, compassion, warmth and understanding. I have big and happy family now and dream of my own. I also have good friends, I am sociable person and like outdoors, nature, the sea, mountains like hiking and skiing-) I have few hobbies I devote my time to when I am free. I have so much love to give and I want to find a person whom I can give it
Hobbies and interests
I am a lady who possesses such qualities as femineity, energy, passion, decency and geniality. I'm very sensual and have lots of sides of my soul that you can open in me day by day! I am full of energy and plans for the future! I like to be outdoors. I enjoy nature, the sea and mountains. I also like hiking and skiing. I have few hobbies I devote my time to when I am free. I would like to tell you that I am a very kind and romantic person and I want to find an interesting person who will get all my care and passion.
Looking For Men Type
I believe in true love but I understand very well that it's not all we can have in relationships. Respect, kindness, desire to understand and compromise, partnership - this is how I see happy relationships based on love but that include many other important things. I am looking for a man who will share the same view with me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, historical,horror, drama, cartoons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, ice skating, horseback riding
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, cycling, fitness, dance,tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, White,black, blue, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dancing, walks,read book
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes actively ,sometimes quietly
  • What is your life motto?
    Live in the sunshine, swim the sea, drink the wild air
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising