Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Interested woman Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94898
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: January 21, 1985
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady who starts every morning with a smile on my face, I know that I have only one life and that is why I value every single moment of my life and every breath I take. You will find me a friendly, sociable, kind, calm, and positive person. I am a lovely lady with a big and honest heart, full of love and devotion. Probably, my best qualities are patience, honesty, and responsibility. All I want is to be happy. I am a cheerful, positive, and active person. I am very interested in learning about life and everything related to a healthy lifestyle. My sense of humor helps me in many life situations. My dream is to create my own family, this is my main goal now! I believe that a happy relationship is based on mutual love, true friendship, mutual understanding, trust, and support of each other in any situation. I want to create a warm atmosphere and coziness, so that our family becomes a small fortress. I want to feel happy being a good wife and mother of the child.
Hobbies and interests
Much of my spare time belongs to my dear daughter. We spend time outdoors, we go to the cinema or attend children's entertainment centers. I really like sports and prefer a healthy lifestyle. I absolutely love nature and animals. It is a great joy for me to spend time with my family and friends. I like going to the cinema, listening to soft music and spending cold evenings with a cup of tea and a good book. I like traveling, learning and discovering new places.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong relationship leading to a happy marriage in the future. I am dreaming about a kind, caring, and attentive man who loves children and who has a serious desires to form a family. Mutual understanding, respect, trust, fidelity, strong loving relationships in the family mean a lot for me. I want to support my man and bring him my care, love, and harmonious relationship. I want to find a kind, self-sufficient, purposeful man who can be romantic. He is a reliable, open, honest, loyal person with a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do fitness, ride a bicycle.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
Advertising
Advertising