Candy Brides
Interested woman Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 91540
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth January 07, 1983
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education Master's Degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am interested in everything new and unusual though I am very conservative sometimes. I like being together with the man I love and to feel the warmth of his heart. I dream to find a man to be happy with.
Hobbies and interests
I like listening to modern music and reading classical literature. I also like to communicate with interesting and clever people. I like to go to the cinema and theatre and to visit different exhibitions, competitions, and concerts.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my other half who shares many of my interests. I would like him to keep fit and to stay active all the time. I like it when a person develops his personality for all of his life. He must be kind, caring, reliable, supportive, and generous. If he has children, I shall accept them as my own. If he does not want to have children, it is OK with me, too. I want to be his only happiness and I shall also live just for him and give my entire heart, soul, and mind.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and loved
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes yes