Candy Brides


Interested woman Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 77273
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: July 24, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation travel manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a merry and joyous girl, kind and honest. I'm very interested in the cinema art. Also I adore music and reading various books. I'm fond in history and culture. I like doings sports and swimming. I like communication and meeting new people. I adore dancing and I would love to do it the whole nights with someone special. I like to improve in everything I do. I'm a very family-orientated girl and i wish to meet a man who will become the most important part of my life.
Hobbies and interests
You know once Lowell said: "I don't believe in principle, but I do in interest". So some words about my interests! Well as I am a very positive and optimistic person so I can tell you that I am interested in dancing and that is why I'm even thinking about taking private lessons on that. Also I would like to add that I am really interested in different kinds of sport and I can tell you that I prefer an active life style. As I value every minute of my life so I am trying to live its every minute in such a way in order to have no regrets about that!
Looking For Men Type
I can't tell something definite about this because I think if I l love someone I love him the way he is. But I can tell some qualities that I like in men. In men I like honesty gentleness. I like when a man likes to enjoy the life to the fullest. I want to do the craziest actions with my man and to realize our dreams together.