Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Interested wife Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID 94978
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth March 01, 2001
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Musician
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an energetic, masterful, free girl who loves to fill her life with movement. I like to be in the center of events, make new acquaintances, study the unknown before, make discoveries. I am interested in immersing myself in a person, getting to know his inner world, reading him as an interesting book. I believe that each person is unique and requires a special approach. Sometimes I want adventures, interesting events in my life, bright personalities in my environment. I crave communication, sympathy, the spark that arises between two people who understand that they have found a common language, understanding. I like to walk in the evenings and even at night, to admire the embarrassingly blushing sunset sky and its endless starry canvas. I would love to walk with a man who, holding my hand, would look at the stars that are reflected in my eyes.
Hobbies and interests
I love creativity of a completely different type. I like cinema, music, art, needlework. I believe that a handmade item is valued hundred times more. It is very interesting for me to discover new hobbies, so I am always happy to try myself in different areas.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams should be neat, with good heredity and a rich soul. He must love me with all his heart, spend a lot of time with me. Be interested in my thoughts and dreams, supporting me in this if possible. He should be sensitive and sensual. But at the same time, he should be a pleasant conversationalist. A spiritual connection is important to me, so age is fading into the background.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    MISSIO - Can I Exist
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, relaxing music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Zantedeschia aethiopica
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keira Knightley, Anne Hathaway
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Isle of the Damned, The House That Jack Built
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, white, violet
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual, business style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a stewardess.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own business, be the owner of a chain of stores.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to travel more.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The appearance in my life of my best friend - a dog.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to make a trip around the world once and visit New Zealand.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Stephen King, Alfred Hitchcock
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My obstinacy.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, wet and dry wipes, headphones, wallet, mirror
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My smooth transition into adulthood.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Aesthetics of appearance - the key to a good mood.
  • What is your life motto?
    You are a winner!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta Bolognese, fruit salad.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My telephone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.