Candy Brides


Interested lady Irina from Lvov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 80901
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: February 6, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Have you already finished staring at my breasts? Not yet? Okay, let me go on when you finish lol And yes, they are natural. You want to check it? Not only my breasts are natural, my greatest desire to meet my one and only man is natural as well. `Make love, not war' this is my motto. I believe our life is too short to waste it in conflicts, quarrels, dramas, negative emotions etc. Instead of this I prefer making love - always hot, passionate, tender, unforgettable. Instead of trouble you, I`d better please you. In which way? Well, ask me and I`ll tell you. It is very important for me to be devoted to one man only and be completely his. Will you appreciate that? Life is beautiful if we make it beautiful. How do you think, what should a good woman be like? Maybe she should be like a good movie, the more left to the imagination, the more the excitement. So would you allow this excitement to enter your life? I am not going to be a nightmare, but a sweetest dream which is coming soon
Hobbies and interests
I like passionate sex with my man LOL But seriously, there are so many things I like to do. I am fond of travelling, sport, music, art, theatre, cinema, photography, cooking etc. But the most important for me are people whom I do all those things with or for whom I am doing something, like cooking. I am very sociable woman and I like we always have to discuss something with my man. I adore different family meeting because I am always happy to see my friends and family, people I love. I like to study. I believe education is very important for a woman, because I am a future mother and I like to teach my children the most important things in life. Of course, I believe my future husband will be proud to have not only beautiful, but intelligent woman as well. Sadly, but beauty passes away by the years. The only things which really stay, are honesty, confidence and love! Do you agree with me? And this is what I `m searching for.
Looking For Men Type
He should be a simple man who knows how to treat a woman properly. I am interested in kind, honest, life loving guy with a nice sense of humor, because I really like to laugh. It would be super if you are eager to please me in and out of bedroom. You should be much more than a lover, but my best friend and soul mate. I like to feel connection of our souls and bodies, of our heats. Every inch of my body wants love and I would appreciate it so much if you also do not like to waste our time in endless chatting but you will want to meet me in real life soon. I like to see a one-woman man next to me, the one who is not afraid to open his heart, body and soul. The one who will adore my sexuality as well, be happy to share his bed with me. It is no matter what country you are from, what is your job or which spot of me you like to kiss the most, if you are interested, let me know. I do not promise to make all your dreams come true, but the greatest dream of you will come true for sure.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, biography
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Lasagna (the same as of cat Garfield) lol
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, but you need to work hard to achieve your goals
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively of course
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like it very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I, do but not really too often
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It's fine for me if we decide this with my future partner