Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Interested lady Evgeniya from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95408
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: December 08, 2001
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Coach, physical education teacher
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and cheerful person. I love active leisure activities and will not give up extreme sports. I am a personal psychologist for my friends and family. I love animals and nature, beautiful views. I am interested in making aesthetic videos and photographing. I am an honest and open to other people, self-confident girl. I am very sympathetic, I am ready to give up my affairs and thoughts and time to solve the problems of another person. I am a humorous girl. I think that it always helps to get through difficult moments in life and cheer up. I am well-mannered and always try not to do bad things and do everything with a pure heart.
Hobbies and interests
In my heart and not only I am a singer. I often go to karaoke and love the audience. I used to sing in the choir. It is also interesting for me to take photos. I like both photographing and being a photo model. I played volleyball. I have many awards in this sport. I love animals and try to help them in every possible way. I keep in touch with shelters and help volunteers. I love children, visit orphanages, buy toys and things for them. I often visit interesting places in my city and others. Like any girl, in my free time I listen to music, meet with my friends in a cafe. I love fresh air and nature. I often go out of town with my parents for a picnic. Sometimes I read romance novels and watch TV shows.
Looking For Men Type
Of course, appearance is very important, but internal qualities are more important. I want my man to lead an active lifestyle, like me, to have his own interests and hobbies. I need a purposeful, reliable and courageous man. I will be a faithful, sensual, kind, gentle wife. I also want him to be an optimistic man with a good sense of humor and know how to be creative. I want to always feel his support and reliable shoulder. I want him to be able to take care of his lady, to have a respectful attitude to her and her interests, thoughts. I want my man to share his thoughts with me, I want us to have a trusting relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Any type of music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Shutter Island, Papillon.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, handball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer black and white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like violet, black colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and white colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like listening to music, reading, going out with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will stand firmly and confidently on my feet, start my own business.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, keys, phone, watch, perfume.
  • What is your life motto?
    Pay no attention to other people's opinions!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I had parties with my friends.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different meat dishes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse communication.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising