Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested lady Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92688
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth December 11, 1996
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession vocalist; economist.
  • Education higher education; incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active, cheerful, positive, purposeful and sociable person. I like traveling. I am a good communicator. I accept people for who they are and where they are in their life. I have the courage to say I am wrong when I am wrong. I am an extremely romantic lady and I feel that I have a huge capacity to love unconditionally. My life experience is not very big, but I want to learn this world. I am interested in everything new. I am a romantic, emotional and passionate woman. But I feel very lonely. The world is so big. Sometimes people lose themselves. I guess because of it it is so hard to find your partner. I hope this site will help me to change it.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active, but sometimes I also like quiet evenings at home. I just want to keep life in balance. I enjoy listening to music, going to concerts, going out for dinner, exploring nature, going to the cinema or watching TV. I also like horse riding, singing and skiing. In childhood I dreamed of being a world equestrian champion. I hope you smiled). This is so naive.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be caring, attentive, kind, smart and charismatic. He should have a good sense of humor. And most importantly, to be faithful to his woman and his family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Survivor
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Equestrian world champion
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising